Latest Products https://www.vrinternationals.co.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:03:03 +0530 en-us https://www.vrinternationals.co.in Fresh Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chili https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chili.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chili.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Leafy Vegetables https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-leafy-vegetables.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-leafy-vegetables.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-radish.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Big Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-big-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-big-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chandramukhi Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/chandramukhi-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/chandramukhi-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Badshah Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-badshah-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-badshah-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chipsona Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/chipsona-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/chipsona-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pukhraj Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pukhraj-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pukhraj-potato.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chinese Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chinese-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chinese-cabbage.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-cabbage.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Purple Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-purple-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-purple-cabbage.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-cabbage.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bell Pepper https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-chili.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-chilli.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Curry Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-curry-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mint Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mint-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mint-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mustard Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mustard-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-mustard-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spinach https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-spinach.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-spinach.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Thyme Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-thyme-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-thyme-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lambsquarters Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lambsquarters-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lambsquarters-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Radish https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-radish.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-radish.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Radish https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-radish.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-radish.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange Carrot https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-orange-carrot.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-carrot.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Round Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-round-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-round-gourd.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-sweet-corn.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Corn https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Maize https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-maize.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lauki https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lauki.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lauki.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Luffa https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-luffa.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-luffa.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-okra.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yam https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Baby Potatoes https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-baby-potatoes.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-baby-potatoes.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pointed Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pointed-gourd.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flat Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-flat-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-flat-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broad Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-broad-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-broad-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh French Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-french-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-french-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Runner Beans https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-runner-beans.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-runner-beans.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eggplant https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-eggplant.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-eggplant.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Brinjal https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-brinjal.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-brinjal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Purple Brinjal https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-purple-brinjal.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-purple-brinjal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Brinjal https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-brinjal.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-brinjal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Asparagus https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-asparagus.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ash Gourd https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Turnip https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-turnip.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Paprika https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-paprika.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-paprika.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Scallions https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-scallions.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-scallions.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Shallot Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-shallot-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Spring Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-spring-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nashik Onions https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/nashik-onions.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/nashik-onions.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-pink-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Onion https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/sambar-onion.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/sambar-onion.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arugula Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/arugula-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/arugula-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterhead Lettuce https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/butterhead-lettuce.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/butterhead-lettuce.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Amaranth Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-amaranth-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-amaranth-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Arbi https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-arbi.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-arbi.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Artichoke https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-artichoke.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-artichoke.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Aubergine https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-aubergine.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-aubergine.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bamboo Shoots https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bamboo-shoots.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-bamboo-shoots.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Celery https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-celery.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-celery.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chard Leaves https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chard-leaves.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chard-leaves.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chayote https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chayote.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chayote.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry Tomato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cherry-tomato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-cherry-tomato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chives https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chives.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-chives.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Zucchini https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-zucchini.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-zucchini.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Savoy Cabbage https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-savoy-cabbage.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-savoy-cabbage.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro Root https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Zucchini https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-green-zucchini.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Rosetta Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/lady-rosetta-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/lady-rosetta-potato.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laukar Potato https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/laukar-potato.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/laukar-potato.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lettuce https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm https://www.vrinternationals.co.in/fresh-lettuce.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530